سرير التدليك
  • DP-8230 سرير تدليك كهربائي (محرك واحد)
    DP-8230 سرير تدليك كهربائي (محرك واحد) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8273 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان)
    DP-8273 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8294 سرير جمال كهربائي (ثلاثة السيارات)
    DP-8294 سرير جمال كهربائي (ثلاثة السيارات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8330 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون تجميل
    DP-8330 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون التجميل يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم…
  • DP-8337 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون تجميل
    DP-8337 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون التجميل يوفر DongPin كرسي تدليك في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • سرير التجميل الكهربائية DP-8394 (أربعة محركات)
    سرير التجميل الكهربائية DP-8394 (أربعة محركات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8430 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون تجميل
    DP-8430 سرير جمال هيدروليكي لصالون التجميل يوفر DongPin طاولة فحص سرير جمال هيدروليكي طاولة في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث…
  • سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G902 (ثلاثة السيارات)
    سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G902 (ثلاثة السيارات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G903 (أربعة محركات)
    سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G903 (أربعة محركات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G904 (أربعة محركات)
    سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-G904 (أربعة محركات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه سرير تدليك كهربائي في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث…
  • سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-Z603 (ثلاثة السيارات)
    سرير التدليك الكهربائية DP-Z603 (ثلاثة السيارات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه سرير تدليك كهربائي في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم ...
  • سرير التجميل الكهربائية DP-Z604 (ثلاثة السيارات)
    DP-Z604 سرير التدليك الكهربائي (ثلاثة السيارات) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه سرير تدليك كهربائي في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث…
12 صفحة 1 من 2
أرسل رسالتك إلينا:
الاستفسار الآن
الاستفسار الآن

Massage bed
  • DP-8230 Electric massage bed (one motor)
    DP-8230 Electric massage bed (one motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor)
    DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8294 Electric beauty bed (three motor)
    DP-8294 Electric beauty bed (three motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8330 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon
    DP-8330 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can…
  • DP-8337 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon
    DP-8337 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon DongPin provides massage chair in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8394 Electric beauty bed (four motor)
    DP-8394 Electric beauty bed (four motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8430 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon
    DP-8430 Hydraulic beauty bed for beauty salon DongPin provides Examination table hydraulic beauty bed in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every…
  • DP-G902 Electric massage bed (three motor)
    DP-G902 Electric massage bed (three motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-G903 Electric massage bed (four motor)
    DP-G903 Electric massage bed (four motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-G904 Electric massage bed (four motor)
    DP-G904 Electric massage bed (four motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds electric massage bed in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every…
  • DP-Z603 Electric massage bed (three motor)
    DP-Z603 Electric massage bed (three motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds electric massage bed in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user…
  • DP-Z604 Electric beauty bed (three motor)
    DP-Z604 Electric massage bed (three motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds electric massage bed in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every…
12 Page 1 of 2

Spa Bed, Custom Spa Bed, Spa Bed in Bulk, Spa Bed Manufacturer

DongPin Beauty& Medical is working with rich industry exposure. Our team of expert’s manufacturers is engaged in providing a wide range of custom Spa Bed in bulk. The simple design and quality furnish of the beds are providing a comfortable look. Our teams of professionals are using their professional skills and knowledge for manufacturing creative and unique spa beds.

Features of Spa bed:

  1. It is simple to install
  2. It is long-lasting
  3. It is precise to use
  4. It is available at reasonable rates

Pedicure Spa Chair | Electric Massage Beds | Salon Table | Manicure Stool | Electric Beauty Bed

Send your message to us:
INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW