السرير الجمال الكهربائية
  • DP-8030 سرير جمال كهربائي (محرك واحد)
    DP-8030 سرير جمال كهربائي (محرك واحد) ما هو سعر سرير التدليك العلاجي البسيط DP-8030? مع استمرار الصناعة التحويلية في النمو والتوسع, سيكون هناك درجات وماركات مختلفة من أسرة العلاج الطبيعي في السوق. من أجل تلبية حب الجمهور, Dongpin جديد ...
  • DP-8131 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان)
    DP-8131 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8273 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان)
    DP-8273 سرير جمال كهربائي (محركان) يوفر DongPin أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الحصول على ...
  • DP-8194 سرير الجمال الكهربائية
    DP-8194 سرير التجميل الكهربائي DongPin يوفر أسرة تجميل الوجه في أنماط ووظائف متعددة. تعال اختر المكان المناسب لاستوديوك / عيادتك! تأتي الأسرة الكهربائية بمحركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. تم تصميم الأسرة غير الكهربائية للتشغيل البسيط والمريح بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم البدء بسهولة ...
  • DP-8252 سرير الجمال إليتريك
    DP-8252 سرير الجمال الكهربائي من Eletric Beauty تأتي مع محركات خالية من الضوضاء 3 سنوات الضمان. معلمات المنتج: تدابير بناء الثقة:0.76 محرك :1 بحجم:184*83*60/82سم حجم التعبئة:167*69*66 سم نو:59 كجم GW:69 قدرة الوزن كجم:150 كجم تحكم كهربائي :لون الارتفاع:أبيض, نمط اختياري:سرير الوجه, طاولة التدليك, مواد طاولة باديكير:PVC,اسفنجة, الخشب الرقائقي, معدن,صورة المنتج التفاصيل: الميزات:...
1 صفحة 1 من 1
أرسل رسالتك إلينا:
الاستفسار الآن
الاستفسار الآن

• Home
  • Electric beauty bed

Electric beauty bed

  • DP-8030 Electric beauty bed (one motor)

    DP-8030 Electric beauty bed (one motor) What is the price of the DP-8030 simple massage therapy bed? As the manufacturing industry continues to grow and expand, there will be different grades and brands of physiotherapy beds in the market. In order to cater to the general public's love, Dongpin New…
  • DP-8131 Electric beauty bed (Two Motor)

    DP-8131 Electric beauty bed (two motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor)

    DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8194 Electric beauty bed

    DP-8194 Electric beauty bed DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get started easily.…
  • DP-8252 Eletric Beauty Bed

    DP-8252 Eletric Beauty Bed Electric beauty beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty.  Product Parameters: CBM:0.76 Motor :1 Size:184*83*60/82cm Packing Size:167*69*66 cm N.W:59 kg G.W:69 kg Weight Capacity:150 kg Electric Control :Height Colour:White, Optional Style:Facial bed, massage table, pedicure table Material:PVC,sponge, plywood, metal,electric motor Product Detail Picture: Features:…
1 Page 1 of 1

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW
top