عربة الجمال
  • موانئ دبي -6037 3 عربة التجميل الطبقة
    موانئ دبي -6037 3 عربة الجمال من المستوى عربة التسوق هي أثاث لا بد منه في صالونك / الاستوديو الخاص بك. عجلات خالية من الضوضاء, الحركة السلسة والوظيفة هي ما يجب أن تكون عليه عربة لطيفة. البعد القياسي 1. البعد الكامل: 59*43*81سم 2. البعد لكل كوب: 54*40سم 3. مع حامل مصباح واحد 4. يمكن إضافته بحد أقصى 2 أدراج 5.لا ضوضاء ...
  • عربة تجميل الوجه DP-6039
    عربة تجميل الوجه DP-6039 عربة الترولي هي أثاث لا بد منه في صالونك / الاستوديو الخاص بك. عجلات خالية من الضوضاء, الحركة السلسة والوظيفة هي ما يجب أن تكون عليه عربة لطيفة. البعد القياسي 1. البعد الكامل: 57*46*86سم 2. البعد لكل كوب: 36*49يمكن إضافة سم 3 2 أدراج 4. عجلات طبية خالية من الضوضاء 5. لون اختياري آخر:...
  • DP-6038 جمال الوجه عربة
    عربة تجميل الوجه DP-6038 عربة الترولي هي أثاث لا بد منه في صالونك / الاستوديو الخاص بك. عجلات خالية من الضوضاء, الحركة السلسة والوظيفة هي ما يجب أن تكون عليه عربة لطيفة. البعد القياسي 1. البعد الكامل: 59*40*81سم 2. البعد لكل كوب: 36*49سم 3. مع حامل مصباح واحد 4. يمكن إضافته بحد أقصى 2 أدراج 5. الطبية خالية من الضوضاء ...
1 صفحة 1 من 1
أرسل رسالتك إلينا:
الاستفسار الآن
الاستفسار الآن

Beauty trolley
  • DP-6037 3 Tier beauty trolley
    DP-6037 3 Tier beauty trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 59*43*81cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 54*40cm 3.With one lamp holder 4.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 5.Noise-free…
  • DP-6039 Beauty facial trolley
    DP-6039 Beauty facial trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 57*46*86cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 36*49cm 3.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 4.Noise-free medical castors 5.Other optional color:…
  • DP-6038 beauty facial trolley
    DP-6038 beauty facial trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 59*40*81cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 36*49cm 3.With one lamp holder 4.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 5.Noise-free medical…
1 Page 1 of 1

Salon Trolley Cart, Salon Trolley Cart for Sale, Salon Trolley Cart made in China

Our manufacturing unit is famous for its Salon Trolley Cart. You can use this salon beauty trolley as it is awesome to use. Salon Trolley Cart is made up of fine quality material. You can buy Salon Trolley Cart made in China from our supplying unit.

Features of Salon Trolley Cart:

  1. It is available in great designs
  2. It is available in high quality
  3. You can buy Salon Trolley Cart at a reasonable price

Esthetician Bed | Hydraulic Massage Table | Spa Bed | Pedicure Spa Chair | Electric Massage Beds

Send your message to us:
INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW