• Дом
  • Тележка для красоты
Тележка для красоты
  • DP-6037 3 Тележка для красоты Tier
    DP-6037 3 Тележка для красоты Tier Тележка-тележка - обязательная мебель в вашем салоне / студии.. Бесшумные ролики, плавность хода и функциональность - вот что должно быть у красивой тележки. Стандартный размер 1. Полный размер: 59*43*81см 2, размер каждого стакана: 54*40см 3. С одним патроном 4. Можно добавить максимум 2 ящики 5. Бесшумные…
  • DP-6039 Косметическая тележка для лица
    DP-6039 Косметическая тележка для лица Тележка-тележка - обязательная мебель в вашем салоне / студии.. Бесшумные ролики, плавность хода и функциональность - вот что должно быть у красивой тележки. Стандартный размер 1. Полный размер: 57*46*86см 2, размер каждого стакана: 36*49см 3, можно добавить максимум 2 ящики 4. бесшумные медицинские ролики 5. другой дополнительный цвет:...
  • DP-6038 косметическая тележка для лица
    Тележка косметическая для лица DP-6038 Тележка-тележка - обязательная мебель в вашем салоне / студии.. Бесшумные ролики, плавность хода и функциональность - вот что должно быть у красивой тележки. Стандартный размер 1. Полный размер: 59*40*81см 2, размер каждого стакана: 36*49см 3. С одним патроном 4. Можно добавить максимум 2 ящики 5. Бесшумный медицинский…
1 страница 1 из 1
Отправьте нам свое сообщение:
ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Beauty trolley
  • DP-6037 3 Tier beauty trolley
    DP-6037 3 Tier beauty trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 59*43*81cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 54*40cm 3.With one lamp holder 4.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 5.Noise-free…
  • DP-6039 Beauty facial trolley
    DP-6039 Beauty facial trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 57*46*86cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 36*49cm 3.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 4.Noise-free medical castors 5.Other optional color:…
  • DP-6038 beauty facial trolley
    DP-6038 beauty facial trolley A trolley cart is a must-have furniture in your salon/studio. Noise-free castors, smooth movement and functionality is what a nice trolley should have. Standard dimension 1.Full dimension: 59*40*81cm 2.Dimension for each glass: 36*49cm 3.With one lamp holder 4.Can be added with maximum 2 drawers 5.Noise-free medical…
1 Page 1 of 1

Salon Trolley Cart, Salon Trolley Cart for Sale, Salon Trolley Cart made in China

Our manufacturing unit is famous for its Salon Trolley Cart. You can use this salon beauty trolley as it is awesome to use. Salon Trolley Cart is made up of fine quality material. You can buy Salon Trolley Cart made in China from our supplying unit.

Features of Salon Trolley Cart:

  1. It is available in great designs
  2. It is available in high quality
  3. You can buy Salon Trolley Cart at a reasonable price

Esthetician Bed | Hydraulic Massage Table | Spa Bed | Pedicure Spa Chair | Electric Massage Beds

Send your message to us:
INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW