Elektrisches Massagebett
  • DP-8230 Elektrisches Massagebett (ein Motor)
    DP-8230 Elektrisches Massagebett (ein Motor) DongPin bietet Beauty-Gesichtsbetten in verschiedenen Stilen und Funktionen. Wählen Sie das richtige für Ihr Studio / Ihre Klinik! Elektrische Betten sind mit geräuschlosen Motoren ausgestattet 3 Jahre Garantie. Nicht elektrische Betten sind für eine einfache und bequeme Bedienung ausgelegt, so dass jeder Benutzer…
  • DP-8273 Elektrisches Schönheitsbett (zwei motor)
    DP-8273 Elektrisches Schönheitsbett (zwei motor) DongPin bietet Beauty-Gesichtsbetten in verschiedenen Stilen und Funktionen. Wählen Sie das richtige für Ihr Studio / Ihre Klinik! Elektrische Betten sind mit geräuschlosen Motoren ausgestattet 3 Jahre Garantie. Nicht elektrische Betten sind für eine einfache und bequeme Bedienung ausgelegt, so dass jeder Benutzer…
  • DP-8394 Elektrisches Schönheitsbett (vier motor)
    DP-8394 Elektrisches Schönheitsbett (vier motor) DongPin bietet Beauty-Gesichtsbetten in verschiedenen Stilen und Funktionen. Wählen Sie das richtige für Ihr Studio / Ihre Klinik! Elektrische Betten sind mit geräuschlosen Motoren ausgestattet 3 Jahre Garantie. Nicht elektrische Betten sind für eine einfache und bequeme Bedienung ausgelegt, so dass jeder Benutzer…
  • DP-G901 Beauty Gesichtsbett
    DP-G901 Schönheitsgesichtsbett elektrisches Schönheitsbett (drei motor) DongPin bietet Beauty-Gesichtsbetten in verschiedenen Stilen und Funktionen. Wählen Sie das richtige für Ihr Studio / Ihre Klinik! Elektrische Betten sind mit geräuschlosen Motoren ausgestattet 3 Jahre Garantie. Nicht elektrische Betten sind für eine einfache und bequeme Bedienung ausgelegt, so dass jeder…
  • Hydraulisches Massagebett DP-8322
    DP-8322 Hydraulisches Massagebett Produktparameter Artikel-Nr.:DP-8322 hydraulischer Gesichtsmassagetisch Abmessungen(mm):183*62*64cm Paket:114*66*78cm CBM:0.52CBM GW / NW:50KGS / 45KGS Farbe:Verschiedene farbverfügbare Materialien:rostfreier Stahl, hohe Qualität von PVC und Schwamm,Holz,Metall Merkmale: 1,Beliebige Farboptionen der 2.removeble Kopfstütze aus viynl Leder. 3.Gesichtsloch für ergonomische Körperpositionierung 4. Winkel und Höhe der Kopfstütze / Fußstütze…
1 Seite 1 von 1
Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:
JETZT ANFRAGEN
JETZT ANFRAGEN

• Home
  • Electric massage bed
Electric massage bed
  • DP-8230 Electric massage bed (one motor)
    DP-8230 Electric massage bed (one motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor)
    DP-8273 Electric beauty bed (two motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-8394 Electric beauty bed (four motor)
    DP-8394 Electric beauty bed (four motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every user can get…
  • DP-G901 Beauty facial bed
    DP-G901 Beauty facial bed electric beauty bed (three motor) DongPin provides beauty facial beds in multiple styles and functions. Come pick the right one for your studio/clinic! Electric beds come with noise-free motors granted with 3 years warranty. Non-electric beds are designed for simple and convenient operation so that every…
  • DP-8322 Hydraulic Massage Bed
    DP-8322 Hydraulic Massage Bed Product Parameters Item NO.:DP-8322 hydraulic facial bed massage table Dimensions(mm):183*62*64cm Package:114*66*78cm CBM:0.52CBM GW/NW:50KGS/45KGS Color:Various color avilable Materials:stainless steel, high quality of PVC and sponge,wood,metal Features: 1,any color options of the viynl leather 2.removeble headrest. 3.face hole for ergonomic body positioning 4.angle and height of the headrest/footrest…
1 Page 1 of 1

Esthetician Bed, Esthetician Bed in bulk, Electric Massage Bed Company

Dongpin Beauty Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is providing Esthetician Bed at an affordable price.

We are designing the perfect quality beds. All our beds are available to sell t anytime you need.

Features of Esthetician Bed:

  1. You are getting durable Esthetician Bed
  2. Esthetician Bed are portable
  3. Esthetician Bed are manufactured with a smooth finish

Purchase now the good quality Esthetician Bed in bulk!

Hydraulic Massage Table | Spa Bed | Pedicure Spa Chair | Electric Massage Beds | Salon Table

Send your message to us:
INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW